The Shorter Introduction

Nice to meet you, my name is Lawrence Hu.

Not a lot of people realize it, but I’m someone that’s rather obsessed with documenting things and keeping them orderly. It’s ironic because you’ll see my side of the room looking like someone put it through the dryer. Personally, I had been writing on and off, keeping a record of my personal values and ideals; goals and achievements. Essentially, what my perfect existence would look like.

At first, it just was for fun and personal expression, a way of journaling, so some of this blog should be taken with a grain of salt. But over time, I managed to compile so much of my personal opinions on life and its mysteries that I decided to keep an online record. WordPress happened to be a good, free online resource so I ultimately decided to start my own blog.

I’m not looking for readers, I’m just looking for patterns in my own behavior and possibly how I can improve myself. If you care to join me on the way, welcome aboard. There’ll be a much longer post about myself coming up later this week, if you’re interested in that.

Hopefully, you’ll be able to learn a bit about me as well.

-LQH

